2010 Wade Trophy Finalists Announced

The 12 finalists for the 2010 Wade Trophy, the “Heisman” of women’s basketball, were announced today by the State Farm Wade Trophy Committee in conjunction with the Women’s Basketball Coaches Association (WBCA) and the National Association for Girls and Women in Sport (NAGWS). “This is definitely a time of year that I look forward to…

Read More→